Femme Luxe fashion

Hi everyone it’s been a while. Hope your all coping well with lockdown wherever you are. It’s certainly been crazy times for most of us over the last few months and I cannot write this post without mentioning the BLM movement. If you follow me on Instagram you will know I have been highlighting the injustices faced by People of colour in our society. Head over to my Instagram to see more.

So as your aware I have changed my Instagram handle and am focusing more on lifestyle and fashion rather than just nails so I was lucky enough to be gifted some lovely items from Femme Luxe to share with you all.

I do love getting dressed up but there hasn’t been much opportunity for me to do that over lockdown but as lockdown eases I hope I will be able to get more wear out of these clothes :).

So I love comfy clothes and as a mum of twins find myself gravitating towards tracksuits and trainers but the below outfit is a great alternative and still super comfy too.

Femme Luxe Black rolled sleeved t-shit & slim fit camo combat trousers

I’m all about basics in a wardrobe and this cute little roll sleeve t-shirt is defo one of them. It’s super cheap too and you can pick it up for £4.49 and they also have an extra 10% off atm so well worth checking out. They describe it as Black Basic Oversized Rolled Sleeve Top. It’s not oversized lol I am wearing a size small but would size up if you like your T-shirt’s a bit baggy.

Femme Luxe Black rolled sleeved t-shit & slim fit camo combat trousers

The skinny combats are super comfy and for someone who bloats a lot I found them really nice to wear. They fit very well, I am wearing a size 10. These Camo Cargo Slim Fit Trousers are £18.99 at the moment which I think is very reasonable, they have a really nice subtle emboss stripe design all over them too and the material is nice and soft. They have these in a variety of colours.

Femme Luxe Black rolled sleeved t-shit & slim fit camo combat trousers

The next outfit I felt so funny about going out to snap pics in as it’s very much a date night or night out outfit for me as you can see below.

Femme Luxe Black slash neck dress

Unfortunately the black slash neck dress is now out of stock but you can sign up for notifications when it is back in stock, but they have a massive collection of black casual and glam dresses.

Femme Luxe Black slash neck dress

I’m looking forward to when I can actually go out and wear this dress somewhere 🙂

Femme Luxe Black slash neck dress

I have to say I was pleasantly surprised with the items I was gifted from Femme Luxe and I think their prices are extremely good especially when they have sales on like they do now. I hope to share lots more fashion and lifestyle posts with you and will also be changing my blog name soon to match my Instagram.

Here’s to a new era, thanks for reading xxx

GIFTED PR SAMPLE

Leave a comment